2nd Grade

~ Click on teacher picture/name for their website ~

A. George
Amanda George
 
ahgeorge@shenandoah.k12.va.us
Contact Mrs. George for access to her Bloomz

S. George

Sara George

segeorge@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Gilmore
Dawn Gilmore

degilmore@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Taylor
Lauren Taylor
leheishman@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Lehnen

Kaye Lehnen

kwlehnen@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Pifer

Tara Pifer

tlpifer@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Ritenour

Julie Ritenour

jaritenour@shenandoah.k12.va.us 


Runion
Jennifer Runion

jbrunion@shenandoah.k12.va.us
Contact Ms. Runion for access to her Bloomz 

Spiggle
Pamela Spiggle

pgspiggle@shenandoah.k12.va.us