Kindergarten

~ Click on Teacher's picture/name to go to class website ~

Anderson

Aimee Anderson

adheishman@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Bradfield

Pam Bradfield

pabradfield@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Clinedinst

Connie Clinedinst

 clclinedinst@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Erickson

Katherine Erickson

 kmcorbey@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Hottinger

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Kelly Hottinger
kshottinger@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Please contact Mrs. Hottinger for access to her Bloomz page.

Kaufmann

Tillie Kaufmann

Silvious

Carmen Silvious

cssilvious@shenandoah.k12.va.us  
Contact Mrs. Silvious for access to her Bloomz page.

Tusing

Lisa Tusing

lntusing@shenandoah.k12.va.us


 Williams

Andrew Williams

agwilliams@shenandoah.k2.va.us